Participants
Chickpea Innovation Lab 2016 Meeting

 

Alphabetical by Last Name


 

Assefa, Fassil
Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
asefafasil2013@gmail.com

 

Aydin, Bilal
Harran Universty
Turkey
bilal.ayd@hotmail.com

 

Aydogan, Abdulkadir
Central Research Institute for Field Crops
Turkey
akadir602000@yahoo.com

 

Bakir, Melike
Erciyes University
Turkey
melikecu@gmail.com

 

Balcha, Lijalem
Ethiopian Institute of Agricultural Research
Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
lijupeace@gmail.com

 

Basdemir, Fatma
Dicle University
Turkey
ftmbsdmr87@hotmail.com

 

Bayman, Sekan
Dicle University
Turkey
serkan.bayman@dicle.edu.tr

 

Berger, Jens
CSIRO
Australia
Jens.Berger@csiro.au

 

Besha, Dagnachew Bekele
Ethiopian Institute of Agricultural Research
Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
dgnbkl@yahoo.com

 

Bicer, Tuba
Dicle University
Turkey
tbicer@dicle.edu.tr

 

Bukun, Bekir
Dicle University
Turkey
bbukun@yahoo.com

 

Cakmak, Ahmet
Harran University
Turkey
optimistic.tr33@gmail.com

 

Can, Canan
University of Gaziantep
Turkey
can@gantep.edu.tr

 

Chang, Peter
University of California, Davis
United States of America
peter.chang@usc.edu

 

Cook, Douglas
University of California, Davis
United States of America
drcook@ucdavis.edu

 

Cordeiro, Matilde
University of Southern California
United States of America
matildec@usc.edu

 

Dacosta-Calheiros, Emmanuel
Florida International University
United States of America
edaco001@fiu.edu

 

Damtew, Zehara
Ethiopian Institute of Agricultural Research
Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
zehara2008@yahoo.com

 

Duguma, Bahiru
US Agency for International Development
United States of America
bduguma@usaid.gov

 

Ellis, Noel
Advisory Board
New Zealand
thnoelellis@gmail.com

 

Fetene Workneh, Masresha
Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
masresha.fetene@aau.edu.et

 

Gaur, Pooran
ICRISAT, Hyderabad
India
p.gaur@cgiar.org

 

Gayberi, Mahmut
GAP Tarimsal Arastirma Enstitüsü Müdürlügü
Turkey
mahmutgayberi@hotmail.com

 

Getahun, Tsegaye
Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
tseggetahun@yahoo.com

 

Ghanem, Michel
ICARDA, Rabat
Morocco
m.ghanem@cgiar.org

 

Haile, Eden
Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
edenfasikah@gmail.com

 

Hailemariam, Asfaw
Menagesha Biotech P.L.C.
Ethiopia
asfawhailemariam@yahoo.com

 

Hamwieh, Aladdin
ICARDA, Cairo
Egypt
a.hamwieh@cgiar.org

 

Hoisington, Dave
University of Georgia, Advisory Board
United States of America
davehois@uga.edu

 

Jemma, Zewdie
ICARDA
Z.BISHAW@CGIAR.ORG

 

Kahraman, Abdullah
Harran University
Turkey
kahraman55@hotmail.com

 

Kannepalli, Annapurna
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
India
annapurna96@gmail.com

 

Kemal, Seid
ICARDA, Rabat
Morocco
s.a.kemal@cgiar.org

 

Khan, Mohd Kamran
Harran University
Turkey
mohdkamran.biotech@gmail.com

 

Kholova, Jana
ICRISAT, Hyderabad
India
j.kholova@cgiar.org

 

Lindsay, Donna
University of Saskatchewan
Canada
donna.lindsay@usask.ca

 

Marques, Edward
Florida International University
United States of America
emarq002@fiu.edu

 

Mir, Raiz ul roof
Sher-e-Kashmir University of
Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Jammu
India
imrouf2006@gmail.com

 

Moenga, Susan
University of California, Davis
United States of America
smmoenga@ucdavis.edu

 

Muleta, Atsede
Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
atsede_muleta@yahoo.com

 

Negash, Kassaye
Ethiopian Institute of Agricultural Research
Ethiopia
kassayend@gmail.com

 

Negusse Tuji, Hawi
Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
hawinegusse@gmail.com

 

Nuzhdin, Sergey
University of Southern California
United States of America
snuzhdin@usc.edu

 

Odeny, Damaris
ICRISAT, Nairobi
Kenya
da_odeny@yahoo.com

 

O'Hara, Graham
Murdoch University
Australia
g.ohara@murdoch.edu.au

 

Ojiewo, Christopher
ICRISAT, Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
c.ojiewo@cgiar.org

 

Özçelik, Hüseyin
Karadeniz Tarimsal Arastirma Enstitüsü Müdürlügü
Turkey
huozcelik@hotmail.com

 

Pandey, Anamika
Harran University
Turkey
anamika.biotech@gmail.com

 

Penmetsa, R. Varma
University of California, Davis
United States of America
rvpenmetsa@ucdavis.edu

 

Reen, Roslyn
University of Southern Queensland
Australia
ros.reen@usq.edu.au

 

Sarmah, Bidyut Kumar
Assam Agricultural University
India
bidyutsarmah@aau.ac.in

 

Sefera, Gashaw
Hawassa University
Ethiopia
gaafsan@yahoo.com

 

Sharma, Hari
ICRISAT, Hyderabad
India
h.sharma@cgiar.org

 

Suryawanshi, Vasantika
University of Southern California
United States of America
vasantis@usc.edu

 

Tanyolac, Bahattin
Ege university
Turkey
bahattin.tanyolac@gmail.com

 

Teklu, Teklehaimanot Haileselassie
Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
tekle1961@yahoo.com

 

Tesfaye Geletu, Kassahun
Addis Ababa University
Ethiopia
kassahuntesfaye@yahoo.com

 

Tiruneh, Adamu Molla
ICARDA, Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
adamu_molla@yahoo.com

 

Toker, Cengiz
Akdeniz University
Turkey
toker@akdeniz.edu.tr

 

Udupa, Sripada M
ICARDA, Rabat
Morocco
s.udupa@cgiar.org

 

Vadez, Vincent
ICRISAT, Hyderabad
India
v.vadez@cgiar.org

 

von Wettberg, Eric
Florida International University
United States of America
eric.vonwettberg@fiu.edu

 

Wolde-meskel, Endalkachew
ILRI-N2Africa
Ethiopia
e.woldemeskel@cgiar.org

 

Woldemedhin, Asnake Fikre
Ethiopian Institute of Agricultural Research
Ethiopia
fikreasnake@yahoo.com

 

Wordofa, Nigusie Girma
Ethiopian Institute of Agricultural Research
Ethiopia
girmanigusie@gmail.com

 

Yildirim, Mehmet
Dicle University
Turkey
myildirim@dicle.edu.tr

 

Yimer, Sultan
University of California, Davis
United States of America
sultanmd37@gmail.com

 

Zwart, Rebecca
University of Southern Queensland
Australia
rebecca.zwart@usq.edu.au